Hanoi, Head Office


Level 3, G1 Building - Five Star Garden, No. 02 Kim Giang str., Thanh Xuan dist., Ha Noi.
T: +84 24 7304 6066



CEO: Mr. Nguyen Khanh Trinh
M: +84 912 369 993 / +84 919 01 8448
E: trinh.nguyen@cleverads.vn


Ho Chi Minh City


G002 - PhuNhuan Building, 20 Hoang Minh GiamStr, PhuNhuanDist, Ho Chi Minh City
T: +84 28 7304 6066


Branch Manager: Ms. Luu Hoang Anh
M: +84 983 471 567 /+84 919 02 8448
E: anh.luu@cleverads.vn


DA NANG


Level 2, 14-16-18 Nguyen Van Linh str, Hai Chau dist , Da Nang.
T: +84 236 357 5091 

 

Branch Manager: Ms. Tran Minh Tinh
M: +84 902 211 682 / +84 91 773 8448
E: tinh.tran@cleverads.vn


PHILIPPINES


U1707, Cityland 10, Tower 1, 156 H.V. Dela Costa, Salcedo village, Makati City, Philippines. 
T: +63-2-893-19-39 / +63-2-893-14-25 

Branch Manager: Ms.Hoa Doan (Nadia)
M: +63-9062-899-760
E: hoa.doan@cleverads.vn


INDONESIA


Jl. Tanah Abang 5, No. F3 RT 005 RW 02 Petojo Selatan Gambir, Jakarta Pusat 10160, Indonesia
T: +62-21-2234-5963

Branch Manager: Mr. Lê Tiến Đạt
M: +62-813-8154-4301 (WhatsApp)
E: dat.le@cleverads.vn


MYANMAR


R.106/A1, 1st Floor, Aung Chan Thar Condo, Aung Chan Thar Street, Yankin Township, Yangon, Myanmar.


Branch Manager: Ms. Nguyễn Phương Anh
M: +95 995 9535 809
E: anh.nguyen@cleverads.vn

Contact us

Hanoi, Head Office
Level 3, G1 Building - Five Star Garden, No. 02 Kim Giang str., Thanh Xuan dist., Ha Noi.
T: +84 24 7304 6066

Hanoi: 0919 01 8448
Ho Chi Minh City: 0919 02 8448
Da Nang: 0917 73 8448

contact@cleverads.vn